Shanghai Port Cruise Ship Schedule 2018


Shanghai Port Cruise Ship Schedule 2018-Oceania Nautica
Arrive Depart Port Cruise Ship
5:00 PM February 25 (Sun) Shanghai Wusongkou Majestic Princess
7:00 AM March 25 (Sun) Shanghai Wusongkou Majestic Princess
7:00 AM Auguest 24 (Fri) Shanghai Wusongkou Majestic Princess
7:00 AM October 18 (Thu) 11:00 PM October 18 (Thu) Shanghai Wusongkou Coral Princess
Shanghai Port Cruise Ship Schedule 2018-Oceania Cruises
Oceania Nautica
Arrive Depart Port Cruise Ship
8:00 AM Mar 6 (Tue) 2018 Shanghai Wusongkou Oceania Nautica
( Overnight )
8:00 AM Mar 31 (Sat) 2018 2:00PM Apr 01 (Sun) 2018 Shanghai Wusongkou Oceania Insignia
( Overnight )
Shanghai Port Cruise Ship Schedule 2018 (Holland America Line )
Oceania Nautica
Arrive Depart Port Cruise Ship
8:00 AM Mar 27 (Tue) 6:00 PM Mar 29 (Thu) Shanghai Wusongkou ms Volendam (Overnight)
8:00 AM Apr 16 (Mon) 6:00 PM Apr 17 (Tue) Shanghai Wusongkou ms Volendam (Overnight)
8:00 AM Oct 29 (Mon) 6:00 PM Oct 30 (Tue) Shanghai Wusongkou ms Volendam (Overnight)
Shanghai Port Cruise Ship Schedule 2018 ( Celebrity Cruises )
Crystal Symphony
Arrive Depart Port Cruise Ship
7:00 AM Apr 01 (Sun) 5:00 PM Apr 01 (Sun) Shanghai Wusongkou Celebrity Millennium
( Same Day)
7:00 AM Oct 27 (Sat) 5:00 PM Oct 27 (Sat) Shanghai Wusongkou Celebrity Millennium
( Same Day)
6:00 AM Nov 17 (Sat) 10:00PM Nov 17 (Sat) Shanghai Wusongkou Celebrity Millennium
( Same Day)
Shanghai Port Cruise Ship Schedule 2018 (Regent Seven Seas Voyager ) Cruise Ship
Regent Seven Seas Voyager Arrive Depart Port
8:00 AM Dec 20 (Wed) 4:oo PM Dec 21 (Thu) Shanghai Wusongkou Regent Seven Seas Voyager (Overnight)
2:00 PM Dec 31. 2018(Sun) 3:00 PM Jan 01. 2018 (Mon) Shanghai Wusongkou Regent Seven Seas Voyager (Overnight)
Shanghai Port Cruise Ship Schedule 2018 ( Silver Shadow ) Cruise Ship
Silver Shadow Arrive Depart Port
2:30 PM Apr 28 (Sat)
2:00 AM Apr 30 (Mon) Shanghai Wusongkou Silver Shadow
(Two Nights)
4:00 PM Oct 10 (Wed)
6:00 AM Oct 12 (Fri) Shanghai Wusongkou Silver Shadow
(Two Nights)
10:00 AM Oct 18 (Thu)
11:30 PM Oct 19 (Fri) Shanghai Wusongkou Silver Shadow (overnight)
4:00 PM Nov 08 (Thu)
3:00 AM Oct 10 (Sat) Shanghai Wusongkou Silver Shadow
(Two Nights)